/images/1024.png

Berliner Sammelapp

Strengthen direct democracy in Berlin! The Berliner Sammelapp supports citizens' signature campaigns for referendums!

With the app you can see upcoming events, register your participation, chat with other participants and report back afterwards. Whether it’s a collection drive, a workshop, or an informational event – the app lets you define, about what kind of actions in what area at what time you’d like to hear. Submit your own action, stay up to date with the campaign’s developments or use the FAQ to brush up on common arguments and good answers to the most important questions about the current campaigns in Berlin.

We launched

Since today the Berliner Sammelapp is available in iOS App Store and Google Play Store! We’re starting with Expedition Grundeinkommen and in a few weeks Berlin 2030 Klimaneutral and Berlin Autofrei will join in!

DWE Sammel-App

This article was originally written as a review of the DWE Sammel-App, which is the precursor to the Berliner Sammelapp. It’s about the experiences of that developer team, which is still active with the Berliner Sammelapp to differing extents.

/images/1024.png

Berliner Sammelapp

Stärke die Direkte Demokratie in Berlin. Die Berliner Sammel-App unterstützt Volksbegehren bei der Unterschriftensammlung.

Mit der App kannst du dir bevorstehende Veranstaltungen anschauen, dich eintragen, mit anderen Teilnehmenden chatten und am Ende darüber berichten. Egal ob Sammelaktion, Workshop oder Informationsveranstaltung – die App lässt dich zielgerichtet einstellen, an welcher Art Aktion in welcher Gegend und zu welcher Zeit du interessiert bist und worüber du informiert werden möchtest. Trag selbst eine neue Aktion ein, bleib auf dem aktuellen Stand der Neuigkeiten oder lies dir in den FAQ noch einmal die Argumentationstipps und gute Antworten auf die wichtigsten Fragen zu den aktuellen Volksbegehren in Berlin durch.

Es geht los

Ab heute ist die Berliner Sammelapp in iOS App Store und Android Play Store verfügbar! Los gehts mit der Expedition Grundeinkommen, in ein paar Wochen werden dann auch Berlin 2030 Klimaneutral und Berlin Autofrei dazustoßen!

DWE Sammel-App

Dieser Artikel wurde ursprünglich als Revue der DWE Sammel-App geschrieben, die der Vorgänger der Berliner Sammelapp ist. Er erzählt die Erfahrungen des damaligen Entwicklerteams, das auch bei der Berliner Sammelapp noch in verschiedenem Maße aktiv ist.